Current Lifelines Groups

 

Region Lifelines Group (where the lifelines group has no website, the CDEM Group website has been used) Contact
Northland Northland Lifelines Group

Lisa Roberts

lisa@infradecisions.co.nz

Auckland Auckland Lifelines Group Ross Roberts 

ross.roberts@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Waikato Waikato Lifeline Utilities Group

Irving Young

Irving.young@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty Lifelines Group

Craig Gilbert

craig.gilbert@embop.govt.nz

Gisborne Tairawhiti CDEM Group

Neville West 

neville.west@gdc.govt.nz   

Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay CDEM Group Lifelines

Damon McKibbin

damon.mckibbin@hbemergency.govt.nz

Taranaki Taranaki Lifelines Group

Craig Campbell-Smart

damon.mckibbin@hbemergency.govt.nz

Justin Post 

jpost@toddenergy.co.nz

Manawatū-Whanganui Manawatū-Whanganui Lifelines Advisory Group

Nick Galpin

Nick.Galpin@horizons.govt.nz

Wellington
Wellington
(Wairarapa)
Wellington Lifelines Group

Richard Mowll

richard@mowll.nz

Wairarapa Engineering Lifelines Association

David Hopman

david.hopman@mstn.govt.nz

Nelson-Tasman Nelson-Tasman Lifelines Project

Luci Swatton

luci.swatton@ncc.govt.nz

Marlborough Marlborough Engineering Lifelines Group

Amanda Smith

amanda.smith@marlborough.govt.nz

West Coast West Coast Engineering Lifelines Group

Claire Brown 

claire.brown@wcrc.govt.nz

Canterbury Canterbury Engineering Lifelines Group

Mark Gordon

Mark.Gordon@aecom.com

Otago Otago CDEM Group Matt Alley

matt.alley@otagocdem.govt.nz

Southland Southland Regional Lifelines Steering Group

Craig Sinclair

craig.sinclair@cdsouthland.nz

Chathams Chatham Islands CDEM Group N/A