Current Lifelines Groups

 

RegionLifelines Group (where the lifelines group has no website, the CDEM Group website has been used)Contact
Northland Northland Lifelines Group

Lisa Roberts

lisa@infradecisions.co.nz

Auckland Auckland Engineering Lifelines Group

Anmar Taufeek

Anmar.Taufeek@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Waikato Waikato Lifeline Utilities Group

Irving Young

Irving.young@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty Lifelines Group

Fraser Toulmin

Fraser.toulmin@embop.govt.nz

Gisborne Tairawhiti CDEM Group

Neville West 

neville.west@gdc.govt.nz   

Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay CDEM Group Lifelines

Oliver Postings

oliver.postings@nzta.govt.nz

Taranaki Taranaki Lifelines Group

Teresa Gordon

teresa.gordon@cdemtaranaki.govt.nz

Manawatu-Wanganui Manawatu-Wanganui Lifelines Advisory Group

David Miller

david.miller@whanganui.govt.nz

Wellington
Wellington
(Wairarapa)
Wellington Lifelines Group

Richard Mowll

richard@mowll.nz

Wairarapa Engineering Lifelines Association

David Hopman

david.hopman@mstn.govt.nz

Nelson-Tasman Nelson-Tasman Lifelines Project

Becky Marsay

Becky.Marsay@ncc.govt.nz

Marlborough Marlborough Engineering Lifelines Group

Brian Paton

Brian.Paton@marlborough.govt.nz

West Coast West Coast Engineering Lifelines Group

Jo Paterson

Jo.paterson@wcrc.govt.nz

Canterbury Canterbury Engineering Lifelines Group

Mark Gordon

Mark.Gordon@aecom.com

Otago Otago CDEM Group

Sarah Hexamer

sarah.hexamer@otagocdem.govt.nz

Southland Southland Regional Lifelines Steering Group

Craig Sinclair

craig.sinclair@cdsouthland.nz

Chathams Chatham Islands CDEM Group N/A