### Northland CDEM Group

Northland Regional Council Far North District Council Kaipara District Council Whangarei District Council

# Auckland CDEM Group

Auckland Council

#### Waikato CDEM Group

Waikato Regional Council Hamilton City Council **Otorohanga District Council** Hauraki District Council Matamata-Piako District Council South Waikato District Council Taupō District Council Thames Coromandel District Council Waipa District Council Waikato District Council Waitomo District Council

### Manawatū-Whanganui CDEM Group

Horizons Regional Council Palmerston North City Council Horowhenua District Council Manawatu District Council Rangitikei District Council Ruapehu District Council Tararua District Council Whanganui Distict Council

### Taranaki CDEM Group

Taranaki Regional Council New Plymouth District Council South Taranaki District Council Stratford District Council

# **Nelson Tasman CDEM Group** Nelson City Council

Tasman District Council

### **Marlborough CDEM Group** Marlborough District Council

**Canterbury CDEM Group Environment Canterbury Christchurch City Council** Ashburton District Council Hurunui District Council Kaikoura District Council

Mackenzie District Council

Selwyn District Council

# West Coast CDEM Group

West Coast Regional Council Buller District Council Grey District Council Westland District Council

### **Southland CDEM Group**

**Environment Southland** Invercargill City Council Gore District Council Southland District Council

### **Otago CDEM Group**

Timaru District Council **Otago Regional Council** Waimakariri District Council Dunedin City Council Waimate District Council Waitaki District Council Central Otago District Council Queenstown Lakes District Council **Clutha District Council** 

#### **Bay of Plenty CDEM Group**

Bay of Plenty Regional Council Kawerau District Council **Ōpōtiki** District Council Rotorua Lakes Council Tauranga City Council Western Bay of Plenty District Council Whakatāne District Council

### Tairāwhiti CDEM Group

Gisborne District Council

#### Hawke's Bay CDEM Group

Hawke's Bay Regional Council Napier City Council Central Hawke's Bay District Council Hastings District Council Wairoa District Council

#### Wellington Region CDEM Group

Greater Wellington Regional Council Wellington City Council Hutt City Council Porirua City Council Upper Hutt City Council Kāpiti Coast District Council Masterton District Council Carterton District Council South Wairarapa District Council

**Chatham Islands CDEM Group** 

Chatham Islands Council