Accessibility About this Site About the Ministry Locate the nearest council Links Home Search Main Content

Response Team profiles

There are currently 17 Response Teams in New Zealand.
Click on the map below to view team locations.

If you would like to be involved in a response team, click on a link below for detailed information about each team and who to contact.

    NZ-RT01 Canterbury
    NZ-RT02 Nelson
    NZ-RT03 Auckland
    NZ-RT04 Palmerston North
    NZ-RT05 North Shore
    NZ-RT06 Taupo
    NZ-RT07 Victoria University, Wellington
    NZ-RT08 Wellington
    NZ-RT09 Upper Hutt
    NZ-RT10 Christchurch
    NZ-RT11 Christchurch
    NZ-RT12 Waimakariri
    NZ-RT14 Christchurch
    NZ-RT15 Rotorua
    NZ-RT16 Tauranga
    NZ-RT17 Whakatane
    NZ-RT18 Hutt City