Current Emergency

See more details

Current Lifelines Groups

 

Region Lifelines Group (Where the lifelines group has no website, the CDEM Group website has been used) Contact
Northland Northland Lifelines Group

Simon Weston

simonw@wdc.govt.nz

Auckland Auckland Engineering Lifelines Group

Harley Brown

harley.brown@vector.co.nz

Waikato Waikato Lifeline Utilities Group

Julian Snowball

julian.snowball@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty Lifelines Group

Hadley Page

Hadley.Page@nzosl.co.nz

Gisborne Tairawhiti CDEM Group

Neville West 

neville.west@gdc.govt.nz   

Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay CDEM Group Lifelines

Oliver Postings

oliver.postings@nzta.govt.nz

Taranaki Taranaki Lifelines Group

Carl Wallworth

carl.wallworth@vector.co.nz

Manawatu-Wanganui Manawatu-Wanganui Lifelines Advisory Group

David Miller

david.miller@mdc.govt.nz

Wellington
Wellington
(Wairarapa)
Wellington Lifelines Group

Richard Mowll

rmowll@ihug.co.nz  

Wairarapa Engineering Lifelines Association

David Hopman

david.hopman@mstn.govt.nz

Nelson-Tasman Nelson-Tasman Lifelines Project

Roger Ball

roger.ball@ncc.govt.nz

Marlborough Marlborough Engineering Lifelines Group

Mark Nelson

Mark.Nelson@marlborough.govt.nz

West Coast West Coast Engineering Lifelines Group

Mel Sutherland

mel.sutherland@greydc.govt.nz

Canterbury Canterbury Engineering Lifelines Group

Gerard Cleary

gerard.cleary@wmk.govt.nz

Otago Otago CDEM Group

Sarah Hexamer

sarah.hexamer@otagocdem.govt.nz

Southland Southland Regional Lifelines Steering Group

Craig Sinclair

craig.sinclair@civildefencesouthland.govt.nz

Chathams Chatham Islands CDEM Group N/A